Fondlme
Age: 50
Friends
SasSyScOrPiOn71: City Girl living in The Country.......
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ocala, Florida
Details
43 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
SasSyScOrPiOn71 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
I work...







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Spanish



About SaSSy
My name is SAssY,I love spending time with the people i love the most,(My children& grandchildren)In my spare time i love to work out.I moved to Florida 9 years ago.I lived in NEWYORK most of my life and miss it alot.Yes and I also have a NEW YORK accent. P.S. I don't like when people mock me..??I am trying to make the best of it living here in slowcala.So im looking for some cool people to hang out with,and lets see where it goes from there.. :) I also like going dancing,going to dinner,going to the movies. Taking a walk on the beach. :*) (love the beach)My favorite food to eat is: salad,or soup..I can eat soup year round,And salad everyday! yummmmmmmm... :0) BTW I like my men TALL.... :0) ..And I like my men CLEAN cut...!!
READ; IF I DON'T RESPOND THAT MEANS IM NOT INTERESTED... TALL NOT SHORT,MEN NOT BOYS.....ATHLETIC ONLY.........PS I like a well groomed man..Not into facial hair.....??

P.S.IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A PICTURE PLEASE DO NOT MESSAGE ME...

First Date
Talk and get to know eachother..(Must be physically fit!)


Mail Settings
To send a message to SasSyScOrPiOn71 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 45.
Live in United States