2011860
Age: 35
Long Term
vidlynch: Back on here and looking who is out there...
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Camp hill, Pennsylvania
Details
36 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
vidlynch is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
business owner


dating
me at one of my companies booths at a beer festival






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German



About Me
Hello, my name is David,

I like to try to enjoy life in my free time but I work hard other than that. I run my own company and it takes up a lot of my time but I am looking for someone to hang out with in my free time.

I enjoy traveling, hiking, movies, music and won't say no to a good party either. I also enjoy just relaxing and home and having some wine or whiskey.

My friends and family are very important to me and I do enjoy spending time with them as well. I am looking for someone to really enjoy my free time with. I am looking to date for now, but I do in time want to find a person to have a serious relationship with.

First Date
I like to either hit a happy hour and talk for a few hours, and/or get dinner. Lets have some fun, at least we will have a story to tell.


Mail Settings
To send a message to vidlynch you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.