cenk57: CLICK HERE - What have you got to lose?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Near richmond, Virginia
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
cenk57 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Real Estate/Agriculture/Forestry

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Does anyone ever read these??

I'm sure some do, so I'll add a little bit here. I enjoy traveling. Especially visiting new cities and the Caribbean. I also enjoy sports, especially football (Redskins & Hokies) and auto racing. During the summer it's hanging out at the river and catching a few festivals. And don't worry, no crazy ex's or any other baggage to worry about here..

Now that that is out of the way, I'm on here for the same reason 99% of all of us are. To meet new people, hang out and see what happens next!

Don't be afraid to write and say hi (or anything else you may want to say). No need to worry about shyness or awkwardness here!

First Date
That would be a matter of our mutual interests. But one thing for sure, some place where we can chat and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cenk57 you MUST meet the following criteria: