skilin: Headlines are overrated.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Minneapolis (ne), Minnesota
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
skilin Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Matt
Colorado expat who migrated to Huntsville, AL where I've been living and working for the last 8 years. But, most recently I landed a job in Minneapolis, so heading that way to get back into my element with the snow (yay). At some point, I may look at migrating back to CO, to San Diego or I guess wherever else life takes me. Oh, right, and I love craft beer, wine, whiskey, food and traveling. I'm one of those that has the mindset to grab a plane ticket and just go somewhere for the weekend.

I travel as much as possible and trying to spend as much time as I can outdoors. It at least provides some sort of balance for sitting at a keyboard for 8 hours a day.

I love most all music, but definitely have a special place in my heart for drum n' bass and a lot of punk rock. Lately, I've been on a hiphop kick that I seem unable to shake -- but it's good, I'm getting to hear a ton of stuff that I haven't heard before -- newer Sage, Buck 65, E&A, etc. I'm definitely looking forward to living in MSP with its music scene!

It's pretty rare that I sit down and read a fiction book, but I love it if I find the right one. Most everything else I read ends up being non-fiction - a lot on religion, politics, nutrition, etc.