mcm63: Get me out of here!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Euless, Texas
53 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
mcm63 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Global Account Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A little about me, I was married 19 years divorced for ovee three of the 19 and divorced for just over four years. I have a 18 year old daughter who lives with her mother; I have her the 1st and 3rd week end of each month. With her being 18 she is starting to develop a social life of her own, her girlfriends, cheer and boyfriend tend to take priority over me. I guess I was the same at that age. I grew up In Orange County California. I Moved to Texas in 1986 after attending College. In my spare time I enjoy working out, Cycling road bike, not mountain biking, and I also play golf from time to time, movies, Beaches, lakes, anything in the sun. I love cooking, mainly on the grill, and I can grill a great steak, I love a cold beer, or I nice bottle of wine. It would be great to find someone special to share a great meal, a few drinks and a great conversation. In addition to that I’m a big fan of 80’s alternative music, old U2, Smiths, The Cure, all the old classics I grew up listening to in So Cal. Some of the newer artists I enjoy are Kings of Leon, Amos Lee, singer songwriter stuff, and Country music. If you're interested in learning more please say hello.

First Date
We can plan it together.