Trixiejoy66: Looking for fun and maybe more...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Santa cruz, California
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Trixiejoy66 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Human Services/Social Work







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other



About Tracy
I'm a Mom to two awesome boys. I like doing anything outdoors. I enjoy reading books, watching a good movie, going to concerts, festivals of any kind, dinner, dancing, star gazing or just picking up a six pack and chilling somewhere to watch the sunset. I also enjoy hanging out with friends, bike riding, motorcycle riding, the beach, day hikes. I'm a published poet/writer. I'm looking for someone who wants to go out and do fun things. Someone who is confident and comfortable being their authentic self. I'm very comfortable with my life but would love to find someone that I connect with on multiple levels.

ONE MORE THING...I'm not a paying member so, if you're interested, please message me.


First Date
First date-something fun!!! No pressure just get to know each other and see if there's any chemistry.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Trixiejoy66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married