Rachi90: Seeing what's out there!
About
Smokes Often with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Elgin, Scotland
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
Intent
Rachi90 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Assistant Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Well my name's Rachel and im 24.I work for the Royal Voluntary Services at Dr Grays hospital in Elgin. I am a trained Youth Worker as well but theres not many Youth Work jobs up here. I like to spend time with my mates at the weekend either going out up the town or sitting in having a laugh. I like most kinds of music, I will listen to anything if asked. I love spending time with my 2 nieces who are 5 years old and 1and a half and my friends as much as I can.
I have 2 tattoos, paw prints on my shoulder and a bow ribbon and stars at the bottom of my back. So if you dont like girls with tattoos dont message me :)

I am on here to meet new people and maybe find that someone special, u never no how you will meet people so may as well give it a shot.

If you want to no anything else then just ask :)

xx

First Date
Ice cream in the summer or hot chocolate in the winter ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rachi90 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 30.