apo-pgh: Looking for my best friend.
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
67 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
apo-pgh isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Italian

About Me
I am a young, attractive, energetic, professional woman. I love to travel, read, and exercise. I found that one of my interests is great conversations with regards to life in general and current events. I do welcome different political views too. I am interested in the arts, music,and movies. I do enjoy what Pittsburgh has to offer in terms of culture, sports, and dining. I welcome meeting new people and learning about them.

What makes me unique is my life experiences.

I am looking for an outgoing, intelligent, humorous, gentleman who has similar interests. He needs to be hardworking and compassionate.

If you're not a gentleman, not divorced, or if you use drugs please do not contact me.

First Date
Getting to know the person for who they are and what makes that person what they are.