HawPalace: Looking around for friends
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
New haven, Connecticut
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
HawPalace Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some university
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
First and foremost I love my family especially the Goddess' I call Mom & Grandma. I had to get that out the way first lol.
I love money, women, sports (Everything NY), art & PIFF (Don't judge me, some drink & I smoke. We're all grown here)
I would put fashion as a love but that's just something I live. I'm an individual & I don't look to my peers for inspiration, I set the bar.
I'm co-founder of Surrounded By Idiots a.k.a. SBI (You might have heard of it,if not go check it out my bro DJ Capo is now running the show--> iamsbi.com--) but I'm on to new things.
Currently I'm one half of the collective School Lunch Athletics (The other half is Pudge Porter). We do custom vintage jersey's but specialize fresh shit; old or new.
In school.I'm a physics & engineering major. Yes I'm a nerd and I'm guilty as charged.
Brooklyn made me but New Haven raised me.
I HAVE A CLEAN RECORD, proud to say that.
But most of all I like to have fun. There's nothing really that I wouldn't do, I'm usually up for anything. Bowling, movies, drinks, go-carting, dinner you name it.
Btw did I forget to mention that I'm Jamaican? 100%
I'm also a Capricorn so keep calm, we got this lol

First Date
Anywhere, you just pick the location ;-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to HawPalace you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.