kelly_0810: willing to lie about how we met....:)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
West bridgewater, Massachusetts
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
kelly_0810 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
occupational therapist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
So a little about me... I am sincere, compassionate, funny, reliable and friendly. I honestly can say I am a well grounded woman who has it together. I am very loyal and thoughtful. Im confident in who I am , yet can be shy when first getting to know someone. My family and friends mean the world to me. I am lucky to be a mother of two beautiful girls. 
I love to travel.. But who doesn't. I love the summer and sitting on the beach, or a nice cookout or campfire. I enjoy getting dressed up for a night out or putting on comfy clothes and watching any boston sports team game. A nice bottle of wine, to a game of flip cups... A night out or a night on the couch... Anything goes. 
who I am looking for..... I am looking for someone who can be a friend and a partner. Who can share in some of the things I enjoy. To grow with, respect, love and have them feel the same way about me. 
So, if you have gotten this far... drop me a line and lets see what happens.... :)

First Date
A cup of coffee..... dinner.... Drinks... Someplace that you can sit and enjoy each others company and learn more about the person.