SDleoGirl
Age: 34
Long term
11292014
Age: 34
Friends
mermaidlover2012: Where's my Prince
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San diego, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
mermaidlover2012 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Admin







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a native from San Diego who enjoys life to the fullest. I'm a well rounded person. I like to go hiking, camping, desert, moutains, travel when I can. I like alternative music and watching live bands play. I like to stay active and fit. My ideal person in my life is a best friend someone I can share everything with and grow old and grey with and have fun with each other.

I just want to let you know that I am not looking for one night stand or friends with benefits. Please don't respond if you are.

I hope you don't mind a woman wearing glasses all the time too. :) If you smoke herbs every day or cigarette's please don't contact me either. Thank you. :)

First Date
I like to go hiking or walk around the beach or lakes and see if we connect. Some where that is fun and see how your true personality comes out.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mermaidlover2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 36 and 45.