blkkdevi: Alpha man with a sense of humor, please.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Woodland hills, California
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black, Capricorn
Intent
blkkdevi is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Self-employed







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
So, about me...
I'm an entrepreneur and sales genius. I love learning new things. Passionate discussions on politics, social issues, current events, etc. really excite me! I'm a reader. I am trying to develop my adventure muscle this year...go more places and do more exciting things.

I'm looking for a person to have a serious relationship with. I'm also open to making interested, thought provoking friends.

** After reading a lot of your emails and profiles, I must make a confession. I judge you by your complete inability to use proper English, total disregard for punctuation, and your terrible spelling. If you say things like "that's *mines" or "I'm used to the *finner things in life"...swipe left!

First Date
You decide.


Mail Settings
To send a message to blkkdevi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:47 and 60.
You must have a picture to contact this user.