sheebu
Age: 45
Dating
SexyKeyz
Age: 36
Friends
bookrox: Does your human need a date too?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Buffalo, New York
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
bookrox Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Cheryl
Hi, I'm Murray,  I'm 10 years old, with brown hair and eyes, and in excellent shape. But this isn't really about me. I'm posting for my human, as she thinks this online dating thing is silly and won't do it herself. But I think it could work. Especially if the humans finally realize that we dogs are much better judges of character than they are and let us do the picking and choosing. But anyway, my human needs a date. Don't get me wrong, I love her and all, but now and again a guy just needs the house to himself for an evening on the couch watching the hot babes on Animal Planet or dudes for my sister, you know? 

Her name is Cheryl, and I think she's adorable. She has brown hair and pretty brown eyes. She's funny and an excellent cook. She doesn't like it if you eat between meals, but I'll show you how to do "the look". She can't resist "the look". She gives the best back scratches in the world, and she loves to snuggle.  She even has a job and a car. She likes to take me places with her but I am not the best car rider.  I bet she'll want to take you places, too. She is so funny, and she loves to laugh.  She reads books (sometimes she reads to me, isn't that cute?). But she loves dogs and cats, that's why I take her to the park with me. She always has to stop and pet the dogs. I can't tell you how many chicks I've met that way. She isn't the best house keeper, but we are working on it, I will do my part and keep my bones and squeaky toys in order.

So, do you have a shy female  human that you want to get out of the house more often? She should be smart. Cheryl's smart. She knows how to fetch and she never pees on the floor. Your human should also be nice and employed, I don't need anymore deadbeats around the house. I have enough problems with my brother Buddy. So, your human has to be nice, honest, and fun, and not be mean to Cheryl because if she isn't, I'll bite her. 

Here's what I propose: let's get our humans out of the house together. Maybe if they like each other, they'll get out of the house together more often and we can have our respective couches to ourselves every weekend. How's that sound? 

If you're a fine female of the species, you can come over and share my couch. Cheryl had me snipped, so it's totally safe. 

Respectfully, 

Murray, The Dog.


Hi there, I am a plus size white woman looking for a long term relationship. No hook ups or casual f-buddy. About me, I am employed, educated, homeowner. I have dogs at home and they are like children to me. I am looking for a LTR, I prefer stud, butchier type women. I am more girlie. I love reading, travel, going to the casino, cooking, and hanging with friends. I am 420 friendly non smoker. I am not really a drinker, but I will have a drink every once in a while. So if you are employed, honest and looking for a long term relationship please send me an email.

First Date
Laughing til I tear up or pee! Lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to bookrox you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 55
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married