candyqcakes49: Looking for a lifetime partner!!
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Redding, California
64 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
candyqcakes49 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic
Retired Cake Decorator

me dress up in my 40,s dress

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Candy
I love to inline skate also roller skate like swimming talking walks I decorated cakes bake , canned work in the gardening going to the lake boating I ,m loyal trusting and try to fine good in every one family is inportant to me love seeing the grandkids but like my quiet time as well like to go to car shows and antigueing and yard sales was would like to learn to sail like being on the lake. I like 50,s and 60s music jazz blues not into rap or hard metal I,m a romanic love to please my man love a nice glass of wine or hot chocolate on a raining day watching t.v looking for a life time partner a good guy help is there any out there where are you ? want a real relation ship I,m retired have time traval and will move for the right man in my life so if your out there I,m here would love to talk to you. I try to stay fit and exercise 3 times week . thank you for takeing the time to look at my profile.

First Date
a good first date to me would be be on time go out dinner maybe a movie or a place to go danceing or a walk holding hands talking learning about each other.

Gifts Received