Iwzl562: love to ride
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fort worth, Texas
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Red hair
Intent
Iwzl562 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Nomad
Profession
Post office







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
MotorcyclesCampingHiking
MoviesDinners and just going out to see the town

About Me
I like to bowl, camp, hike, go to drag races, four wheeling and go for rides on my bike its my serenity. (you'll  never see a motor cycle in front of a therapists office) I like to go out and eat. I also like going to the movies or just staying home, watch a movie and get some pizza or Chinese food. I love to travel iv been to about 38 states also Canada, Mexico, Jamaica and the Grand Cayman islands.

I'm looking for a honest kind hearted woman that can be independent, i like a woman that knows what she wants. My goal in the long run is to find someone to spend my life with, but no rush. I think we need to start off as friends and let it happen naturally, that way we know if it's real not forced. I don't have a type of woman I look for, because if you only look in one place you just might never find that one that's right for you.

First Date
Going to for coffee, dinner or a bar so we can talk and get to know one another