BriannaMarie1: looking for the right guy
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
La mirada, California
33 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
BriannaMarie1 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English

About Brianna
Hello there. My sister told me about this site. So I thought I would try it out and see what happens.
Well a little about myself, I'm a sweet, caring and down to earth girl. I'm very close with my family and friends. My family mean a lot to me and I spend alot of time with them and with my nieces and nephew. I love kids so the guy I'm with has to love kids because I'm very important in my nieces and nephew's life and I would like to have my own some day. But I'm in no rush. Lets my see, things I like to do in my free time is going to the beach with my friends, cooking, baking, design clothes or just hang out at home and watch a good movie or read a good book. I listen to all kind of music. I would like to meet someone who is nice, honest, has a good heart, has a good head on his shoulders, is close to his family and knows what he wants in life. I'm not on here for mind games, booty calls or flakes. I'm not that kind of girl. I'm a nice girl and want to find a great guy. If you would like to know more please feel free to ask. Thanks. :)

First Date
Something fun.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to BriannaMarie1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:33 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married