02west: Interested in meeting new people
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blond(e)
Intent
02west is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Not Answered







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
So, a bit about me. I am fairly new to town and looking to meet some great new people. If I find a friendship, great. If I find a relationship, even better. I consider either a winning situation. I recently started a PhD in my field after taking a few years off to work. When I am not in school I work in environmental consulting which I enjoy. I work hard and I take my profession seriously but I also make time for my friends and family because I believe these are two of the most important things in life. I also like to let loose from time to time and enjoy all sorts of activities. I am pretty much open to anything, as long as it sounds interesting and/or fun.

I have lived all over Canada at one time or another, and I have to say we live in a great place. I have also been lucky enough to live abroad and travel as much as I can. Traveling is definitely one of my favorite things to do. I feel like I should probably say more about myself but if I did what would we have to talk about if we meet?



Mail Settings
To send a message to 02west you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female