BoneheadRick
Age: 29
Hang out
bdtus: O.G.O.C Original Good Ole Countryboy
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Mccoll, South Carolina
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
bdtus Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Co owner of Todd Cleaning Service







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Birds Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests

About Brandon
hey my names brandon todd i enjoy playin guitar, huntin, fishin, hanging out and playin my ps4. i help my brother with a family bussiness we run maintaining and restoring tile floors.. I enjoy listening to all types of music but mostly country. i grow my own garden every year and im a firm believer in the good lord and doing right by people.also u aint country til u know, understand, and practice the art of self reliance. im also highly considering begining to raise some livestock, a few hogs and some chickens would do justice. just enough for me and my people not anything to big. ive learned the less u depend on everyday means of living the more you get out of life. it aint about being happy that emotion will come and go, it aint about doing things for ur own personal gain. its about the people in ur life and doin the right by them. if u take care of these two things trust me eventually everything will fall into place and be just like it should.

First Date
i dunno you tell me i just want some QT