NegrisMaggie
Age: 47
Long term
carolsdaughter: It's never too late to Live Happily Ever After
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San diego, California
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
carolsdaughter Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Clinical Social Worker


dating
my neice and I






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a confident and caring woman. I treat everyone I meet with kindness and respect. I am a great listener and I love long conversations. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. I am a very casual person and I am easy to get to know.
.

I was a collegiate athlete and I love all sports. I have a competitive side but it's all in good fun.

I love all kinds of music but my favorite is 80's pop and rock. I have lived in California, Washington State, Minnesota and Wisconsin. I love to travel and do so as frequently as possible. I love cruises and weekend get a ways to Las Vegas

I also enjoy live music, the Theatre, The Chargers,The Padres, Balboa Park, the beach, Shelter Island, Seaport Village and even an occasional Happy Hour.



Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.


First Date
The first date is all about just getting to know one another, no great expectations it should just be casual and then decide if you really want to plan another date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to carolsdaughter you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married