zeedict: looking for the one....;)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
35 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Aquarius
Intent
zeedict wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Operator


dating
hard at work






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Birds Second Language Spanish



About Me
Okay here we go... I was born in the city of Guatemala. At the age of nine I flew over to this magnificent metropolis of Los Angeles. From there on, I grew up with my grandmother and as a result I tend to lean more towards the traditional side, but with a bit of misfit sprinkled over it.;)

My friends describe me as someone who's genuinely nice, with a good spirit, responsible, caring, friendly, considerate, and funny.

Through out the past years I have accomplished many of the goals that I've set my self to do. If you could look inside my house, I will most likely be inside my art studio dissecting art books or in front of my computer, looking for ideas, or mainly networking for the purpose of doing Art. I also go to life drawing sketching sessions on random weeks.

I'm a big Dragon Ball and Hayao Miyazaki fan. It's what I grew up with.

As an artist I have learned to appreciate different types of art, my focus is Anime and some Comics.

At this time I'm drawing backgrounds for a You Tube show called Hey Vato. If you care to look for it, just click on the link and check the episodes section:

heyvato.com

But not everything in my life is about Art...

When on my sporadic escapades through Los Angeles, I enjoy rummaging through different areas looking for places where I can eat different types of food. I go to live music concerts whenever time allows. I enjoy going to the zoo, museums, or random places that pop into my head or that I hear about.

To clear my head, I enjoy catching the morning breeze at the beach while riding my bike or skateboard. I play soccer, run, hike and then stroll to the nearest Yogurt Land to exercise my healthy eating skills.

I also like to dance on random weekends and I'm hoping to find someone that could accompany me over some serious rump shaking(Or maybe a twerk competition, just kidding)!

With these in mind, I would love to find a nice woman with whom I can share these experiences with. Someone who can compromise and has ambition towards a healthy and rewarding life while doing what We love to do. And of course, I will always make time for that special person. ;)

Over all, I'm just a very happy optimistic guy that likes to laugh a lot... except when I find myself filling out "About Me" sections online.

Lol..:)

First Date
laughing and geeking out over the most random stuff while having something to munch on or Yogurt Land would suffice:P