sandsbeach: Travel partner needed!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lake in the hills, Illinois
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
sandsbeach Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
business owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Me
I am a very outgoing guy! I am generally always happy, and carry myself with a great attitude.I have my own house,and everything in it from my own success. I am very hard working, and will do everything it takes. I am a very family oriented guy.I beleive in dinners at the table should be done together. If married,we are not only lovers,but best friends. I feel that when a family does things together, it builds a stronger,bonding loving relationship for years to come.

I love to stay active, excercising is a great part of my life! If im not excercising I am cleaning the house, or starting a project on the house.
I have my own building/investment company, and am working very hard to build it to where I want it to be.

I do have a 5 year old daughter,and she is a big part of my life.. I love having a child,we spend alot of time together when I do have her, and wouldnt change that for anything.

I love to travel, and love to be on the beach,or at least near it! Either playing volleyball,walking,or laying under the sun,or by a pool!
I have been to Mexico-Playa Del Carmen, which I visit frequently, Europe,and many of the states such as California,Florida,Colorado ect.

I love wine,and love to cook at times. Italian is one of my favorites!






Mail Settings
To send a message to sandsbeach you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.