ahogan_1976: Looking for someone that's FUN!!!!!
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
Farmington hills, Michigan
37 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
ahogan_1976 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors degree
Electrician/Medical/Restaurant Owner

Nashville 4/7/2013 with my bestfriend from the Army.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Arabic  

About Me
I'm just a down to earth man that's looking for someone that's both fun and energetic to match my personality. I'm not up for games nor do I have time for them. If you have drama, please don't bring it to me. I work a lot and have minimal time for a social life and want to enjoy every bit of my free time with a wonderful woman. I've been married before and have 3 children. 15, 13 1/2 and 8 1/2. I'm retired from the Army as an In-Flight Medic and a lot of my life is dedicated to my second career. I'm a really laid back person and love to make people laugh their asses off. You name it and I'm sure I enjoy it. I look forward to chattin with you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ahogan_1976 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 45.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married