lopezn78
Age: 36
Dating
kitttykat30: Plenty of Di cks.com lolololol
About
Smokes often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Santa clara, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
kitttykat30 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
slave lol


dating
hiya






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Well lets see, Ive been told im very loyal, honest, caring, loving, and can be very affectionate, and a devoted woman, I dont like a push over, I like a good strong willed man that will put me in my place lol when needed to be, which is very rare lol I have a huge heart and do wear it on my sleeve, I hate liars, so move on if u are one, I believe that u should always be honest no matter what even if it hurts, I do tend to keep to myself a lil I am shy, but of course once I get to know someone Im not so shy anymore lol I can be a stubborn pain in the ass at times though so I can be a challenge... I am deff far from perfect, but im more then worth it, I love my family more then anything in the world and would do anything for them. I like to play texas holdem and take trips up north to see my family and gamble. I have a weakness for eyes, babies, animals, massages, and disabled people. I have brownish blondish hair and greenish eyes, and Id like to be honest, I am a big girl as I listed up there bbw, but am working on it, I have one tattoo of my parents names and rose with tribal on my right arm, my ears are pierced 5 times each but I only wear small earings in them, and my tongue is pierced. For right now, Im really wanting someone to talk to, and really get to know before jumping out there, thats just not my style. Just wondering what is out there! Thank you so much for ur time and have a nice day!