txhippiefish: Independent but appreciate companionship
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
London, england, Texas
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
txhippiefish is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
IT Consulting







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Here's a quick list of random facts...I once tested positive for a genius IQ. I have over 300 hours as a pilot and a teaching certificate strictly as a hobby. I have a drivers license, motorcycle license, pilots license, CHL, and am researching the requirements to get a boat captains license. I was the 7th employee of a technology company during the dot.com days. I've worked on projects for things you probably have used more than once and possibly use daily along with several things I'd bet you've never even heard of. I started my own company but now work for a corporation with over 450,000 employees. But, of all those employees, there's less than 50 people in my group. I've lived on houseboat for two years, 1,900 sqft a few years, 4,300 sqft a couple years but am truly the most happy in my 34' Airstream. I've been skydiving and really want to do it again.

I like silly and witty to go with a "big-girl" job and a career oriented drive and ambition. I have a well established career that is very important to me. Long story short, I play "smart guy" during the week then shut it all down on the weekends. My dress pants, dress shirt, belt, & shined shoes are traded in for my bathing suit, tshirts, and flip flops! I'm quite the contradiction once you get to know me. People that know me professionally and not personally have quite a different opinion of me than people that know me personally but not professionally. But, those that know me on both sides are the most impressed and really understand the real me!

I like to think I don't have any baggage....steady and successful career, no legal record or crazy debt from lessons learned the hard way. Don't worry, I have a plenty of lessons I learned the hard way. I lived hard and fast for many years. I just didn't get busted. Most importantly, I don't have regrets...but if I had it to do over again, I probably wouldn't do it all the same. Ha! No crazy ex...well, no crazy ex that's still a part of my life.. Subtle difference! 

My family is great and we're very close! I don't have kids but I'm an amazing uncle to my sister's kids as well as several of my friends' kids. I'm often referred to as "UT", "Uncle Tim", or Fisher...very rarely just Tim.

Music is a huge part of my life!!! I don't go 24 hours without stopping to listen to music at some point. No exceptions!!! 

I spend my money on experiences, not so much on the material things. I've been to 14 countries including Haiti (poorest country in the western hemisphere) and almost 40 of our states including Alaska. I've driven my truck towing my Airstream from Texas to the west coast and back without driving the same highway stretch twice (~3,500 miles). On another trip, I drove my truck and trailer from Austin up through Michigan, across Canada, and back down into New York, down to Florida, and back to Austin (~5,500 miles).

All my pictures are very recent. And, I have plenty more to share so you can rest assured I'm not a fake. BTW...why do you think there so many fakes and frauds on here anyway? Seems pointless to me!