sweethartgurl
Age: 30
Friends
Hippie_girl83
Age: 33
Dating
More2love38: Please be corny and classy
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Ashland, Oregon
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Ethnicity
Black, Capricorn
Intent
More2love38 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am a independent, determined, fun-loving, trustworthy, respectful,caring, loving, passionate, honest,(sometimes too honest), laid-back, open-minded person. Something embarrassing... I rarely get sarcasm, my friends like to make fun of me for it, lol.
I love laughing, working, art, museums, wineries, reading, bike rides, relaxing, go to the beach, traveling, listening to music, going to shows, watching movies, watch people when they don't know you're watching (not I'm the creepy way, lol) just like to catch people being genuine. :-)

On a Saturday night you may find me out on the town, curled up with a glass of wine and a good book, watching a movie, or cathing up on some horribly awsome TV show.

The music I gravitate to usually has a slow melody, but I have been known to rock out from time to time....

First Date
Totally depends on the person, and how our first few conversations go. I'm sure we will figure out something fun ;)