outdoorman54
Age: 59
Dating
Hondaman12: Do you want to meet?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Kennewick, Washington
Details
53 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Hondaman12 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Project Superintendent







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
WaterMtfarmers marketPeople watchingmusicetc

About Me
Hello Ladys,
;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;
Well i am going to try this out again new to this area . Came from Vancouver Wa there is where my grandkids are so i do travel back there ,First of all i am not a player at all i would like to find my best freind and soul mate i work alot an would like to have someone to spend my down time with .I enjoy rideing my honda goldwing and traveling on the weekins i also enjoy going to sat markets and people watching down town .If there are any ladys that would care to chat first and get to know each other let me know have a great day/night everyone. another thing if you add me to meet you list then lets meet have a cup coffie or a drink or just a walk but you really want to meet then lets do it one person can never have to many friends .Or someone to just hang out with don;t you think .I am very real an looking for the same..................

First Date
I think we should meet in a public place so we can relax.then maybe have something to eat an get to know each other and see if we care to go somewhere