101countrygal10: im rough around the edges but i got a big heart
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San jose, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
101countrygal10 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
security







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests

About Me
Well hi y'all i am ashley:) so i figured id rewrite this about me and see if it helps. im obviously a woman and im 21 im a libra for tho who want to know my sighn. id also like to start off with im not into the whole friends with bennifits scene or the one night stands. im here looking for something real. I have my tounge pierced ans a tat gonna get more. im a christian and i stand by my religious veiw but im not a bibble thumper.i am currently livin back with my parent again after four years if you wanna know that story message me and ask ill tell you. im a sweet country girl. my momma told me iid never be trash unless i act like it so i am not trashy. i love hanging out and listining to some good music i can listen to anything except techno.... i do ask you to keep in mind that i am a red neck :) i dont have kids but would love and want children when ever i find my futcher husband (hes kinda hidding and i cant find him) like my grandpa would say if it comes to easy it aint worth it hahaha. well im a criminal justice major and i work part time at springdale kennels in san jose. ill soon be going to san jose city college for the post accedemy. my dream is to become a specialty law enforecment unit that deals with sexualy and physicaly abused children. i am a supporter of the troops i have lost family and friends. i would also like to not im not thick or curvy or fat i consider me more a little fluffy. anything else about me message me

im looking for someone who can have a converstaion and enjoy it. im not a dumb kid im actually pretty smart. so anyway i am expecting you to be a smart funny and honest guy looking to fall in love possiably over time.

message me if you wanna know more :)
thanks for reading

First Date
we will figure that out when we get to it


Mail Settings
To send a message to 101countrygal10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 19 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married