MeLLL: Are there actually any gentlemen left out there?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Montreal, Quebec
30 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
MeLLL is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

November 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a, I love children. I love to read, bike, drink coffee & wine, and laugh! I have my bachelor's degree in elementary education and would one day like to persue my master's degree as well. I have a great sense of humour, am patient, easy going, caring and kind hearted. I've been told I'm one of those girls you can "take home to mom" because I'm serious, polite, but can be loads of fun! What you see is what you get, i'm not afraid to speak my mind & get what i want.
I'm devoted to the people I care about...a lot of the friends I have are more like family because I maintain friendships for many years.

I love horror movies! Not a huge chick flick kinda gal.I like pretty much all kinds of different foods, but I love sushi and pastas.

Family and friends are very important to me. I spend a lot of whatever free time I have with my family.

I like a variety of music of many different genres, but I dislike heavy metal, hard core rock, and I don't love techno. I love bands who write their own stuff and you can feel the heart in their lyrics.

First Date
Definately somewhere we can talk and get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to MeLLL you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 33.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.