Zingpowie: Marrrrrrrrco..........
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Marysville, California
53 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Zingpowie is looking for a relationship.
Some college

February 2016

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Update: still recovering from a broken ankle - getting stronger! I broke my ankle and had surgery (first week of March - still recovering). I'm a very indepent woman but the last few months have taught me independence is fine, but having someone there for you is much more important.

If I had a motto it would be "have camera, will travel." FYI - I don't care what you shoot, I don't care about Nikon vs Canon vs Sony. I are about learning, sharing, and enjoying the opportunity to record what my eyes see. If you're hung up on brand, I'm not the Barbie for you.

About me: I have a great sense of humor, love to read, enjoy learning new stuff and I have two dogs. I'm a bit shy until I get to know someone. I don't believe in perfection, I want a man who has flaws, knows this and still strives to be the best man he can. Confidence is a must.

I love to travel, but hate to drive. My favorite destination is the beach. I've traveled a fair distance in the U.S. I've been to England and Ireland. I adore romantic comedies, and must admit I love John Wayne movies and war themed movies/books. I don't watch scary movies EVER.

I don't need to be entertained and really like my alone time, I would appreciate someone who has interests of their own, 1) that we could share and 2) because I think it's healthy to have some individual interests. I guess in a way I'm a bit of an introvert - I have a government related job and have a lot of interaction with the public. At the end of the day I need quiet time. :). But..... I love hanging out with a group of friends, having dinner, wine, and enjoying the moment.

I'm looking for a man that is ready and able to love. Let's go on an adventure!

First Date
A fun first date could be a trip to the zoo. Lots of fun, plenty to discuss, people to watch and stress free, unless you freak out over reptiles! Or, there is always Starbucks.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Zingpowie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke