aznbunni: Sicker than your average.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose & socal, California
23 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Asian, Libra
aznbunni is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Student & Cosmetologist/Skin Care Specialist

Dont worry it faux fur.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Other  

About Me
I'm Asian and French
Hobbies: night out with my girls, raves, interior design, swimming, boating, photography, long walks, arcades, sight seeing, collecting sneakers, denim, and toys, shopping, blogging, picnics, festivities, hiking, kayaking, jet skiing, travel. Getting my hair and nails done while enjoying the outdoors too.

Goals and aspirations: Obtain a masters in Social Work. Finish beauty school & my massage therapy program. Own a business(possibly a boutique or a day spa). Thats about it for now other than my short term goals.

More Facts:
Not a clubber, I usually go to raves and concerts or just kick it with the homies
I go to the gym 2-3 times a week, I'm a swimmer and love to dance(hip hop/latin).
I like to watch MMA and cage fights with friends
play video games, into comics/animation/anime, and other geeky related subjects.

Known to be mature for my age, but simply I don't play games and been through a couple of experiences myself too. A lot of girls my age make honest girls like myself look bad.

First Date
Spontaneous , but not awkward.
Tip: just be yourself :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to aznbunni you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States