tbrown3: u finally found me ;)
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Indianapolis, Indiana
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
tbrown3 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
master barber/electrician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
i am a sweet man who is very athletic. very easy to get along with!!! i love my kids most of all. i love to laugh and want to make someone laugh with me! cause who laughs at themselves when there's no one telling the joke. i want someone to have common interest and great chemistry with me. i've been there with none of that and i'm not going back to that. I hope that u love sports cause other than my children and my career, sports is what keeps my sain and fit. sorry ladies i am a health nut but just for myself, to each is own. i love all music cause i was a dj for 5 yrs, so i like it all.


First Date
to take a nice walk just so i get some one on one. after some conversation we can shoot some pool maybe have a few drinks and some dinner, lord knows i must eat...lol!


Mail Settings
To send a message to tbrown3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not be married