jordamp
Age: 37
Dating
DJrickyroberts: Looking....
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Maple hts., Ohio
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
DJrickyroberts Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Order Puller, and UPS runner. (warehouse worker)







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
MusicTattoo artCollage art
MoviesSpending time with my friend and his familyFood
SportsVideo gamesBeer

About Ricky
I want a woman who enjoys doing the things my friends and I like to do, like cookouts, talking, laughing, going out sometimes, but mostly just homebody stuff, like going to my friends house for a cookout, or dinner, movie, music, things like that. I want a woman who gets along with my best friends woman so we can kick back and just chill sometimes. My best friend has a two year old Son, and I really enjoy hanging out over there and just playing with him. He is the strongest little guy ever, he is very young and has already been through so much, and he's still running around. My hobbies are collage notebooks, puzzles, music, movies, television shows, cooking, and my family and friends. My goal in life is to become a DJ, meet a woman who I can marry, have children, and make my wife happier than anyone else in her life has. I don't have career goals, no college education, I just enjoy working the way I do and earning a paycheck every week. I am very unique because I have two older sisters and a wonderful Mother whom I have learned to respect women from. I also have four nieces and four nephews whom I have learned to appreciate kids from. I also have the greatest best friend whom I've known since first grade who has been there for me everyday i've called, and all the days I didn't. He is one of the strongest people I know. And funniest. And down to earth. He has an awesome family who everyone around him can see changed him for the better.....I want that. My tastes in music are sooo scattered. I can literally listen to anything, if I like something about it. I love Rock music, Rap music, R&B, Country, Breaks, House, Pop, Electro, like I wrote, anything.

First Date
Either a restaurant, a bar, or my friends house. First i'd ask what she'd like to do, if she doesn't give me any suggestions, then i'd offer the first three I wrote. If she appeared like she didn't like those ideas, i'd think of more, i'm pretty smart. Not college smart, or rich smart, just average smart. I'm happy with it. Oh! i just thought of one, bowling.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DJrickyroberts you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married