NoFearYesLove
Age: 42
Friends
ridepowder2407: Always keep it positive
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Peoria, Arizona
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
ridepowder2407 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  


Interests

About Billy
Im a dedicated father and dedicated to improving my body and mind. No time for drama. I work fulltime, have my son my off days and hit the gym 6 days a week. You find time for things that interests you and make things important when you need them in your life. That could be your other half or goals in life. Im laid back but driven, love to have fun but not at the expense of ruining my responsibilities. You expect me to have my life together, I expect the same :) One love :)

ME Facts:

My son and daughter are my top priorities
Love sports
Im a nerd at heart or I wouldn't have a job at Intel
Work out
Work hard, play harder
Real men cook and like it
Im clean, so hope you are. Noone like s dirty person lol
Snowboard all winter when Im free
Travel and have been to most countries except Europe
Im funny and sarcastic
Im stubborn and fiesty but up for the challenge.
Most Gemini women are crazy as batshit, learned from experience so keep it moving lol


Rules:

***If you dont look like your picture your buying the first drink lol***
***One tattoo doesn't make you a tatted up princess nor a tattoo model. Lets be real ladies***
***Not everyone can be a pin up model***
***It's not you, it's your eyebrows*** lol


Gifts Received