M3_M354: Independent Woman...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
St petersburg, Florida
22 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
M3_M354 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Full-Time worker & student

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Make me smile...
Make me laugh....
Allow me to be myself around you!

What ever happened to guys being gentlemen?? I guess being a ho*/player is the new trend?? Well not in my book, it's not cute! #CallMeOldFashion What ever happened to dating?? Sorry but my "pocketbook" is very special to me, which means you have to be pretty special to get into it!... Name is Melisa most call me Meme. I'm 21(MayBaby), I have my own car and apartment, I also work and go to school full time in Clearwater. My major is Business, I've always dreamed of becoming a nurse but im too sensitive for that.. At my point & age im open to try new things, change is the new trend. As much as I've been through im open to almost anything, except a little boy I prefer to date older MEN! Im 21 but mature and goal oriented and already know what I want, need and don't need in life. Im goofy so I need someone who can make me laugh, im quiet, mature, and pretty much laid back. Im VERY independent, I don't look for a man to buy or give b/c anything I ever want or need i get it for myself. Anything else don't be afraid to ask.

First Date
It's up to him.