marieannlove
Age: 23
Friends
pretty_mama23
Age: 26
Dating
Kayy13: Kik: Kayla.lanee
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Redding, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Red hair
Intent
Kayy13 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Player services / casino







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests
My niece my favorite person in the whole worldOwlsMovies
MusicTattoosPiercings
Half inch ears

About Me
My name is Kayla.

I am a collection of thoughts and memories and likes and dislikes. I am the things that have happened to me and the sum of everything iI've ever done. I am the clothes on my back. I am every place and every person and every objects i have ever come across. I am a bag of bones stuck to very large rock spinning a thousand miles and hour. I am nonsense. I am the grad total of everything i have and everything i have never been exposed to, but you don't know that. You don't know me . . . or is it the other way around? And if you don't know me, or anything about me, then why should you continue on? Why go any further? otherwise I'm just feeding you shit.

some little facts:
- I have tattoos, NOT "tatts". If you refer to tattoos as tatts I will judge you terribly. Learn the difference.
- feminist.
- there are fights I will never stop fighting for:
-woman's reproductive rights. Pro-choice.
-equality rights for all. Pro gay mariage.
-taking back the night. End rape culture.

-I make retarded faces more than I should.
- I have half inch Streched ears.
- i love all things owls.
-athiest. But I'm not clueless about religion.
- I love horror films and I like my music country.
-I'm terrified of the dark in open places.
-i give random massages and foot rub, and scalp massages.
and all you have to do is ask for one.
-i drive around just to listen to music.
-i probably love you more then your own mom.
-I'm always craving Thai food, and Mexican.
-I make up words when i can get them out.
-I never been to a zoo.
-i flip penny's on the sidewalk over to heads for other people.

First Date
I'm down for most adventures. :)
Take me somewhere to swim with the orcas and dive with sharks. Or geocaching and somewhere for a picnic, or maybe coffee.:)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kayy13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.