soul41
Age: 43
Dating
Jason2999: who knew
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Fitchburg, Wisconsin
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Jason2999 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
I work for the UW







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Jason
I am looking for my best friend, the love of my life. I am looking to find someone to explore and share the world around. But we can take that one step at a time.
I am fun loving adventurous will try anything once and If you twist my arm enough I just might do it again. I think of my self as easy going plan the big things kind of guy. But things change and sometime you need to just move on and try something new. I enjoy to party all night long but I still love a quiet night at home with a fire listening to music or watching a movie. I am a work to live not live to work kinda guy. My friends would say I am a shy guy but after you get to know me, I have a heart of gold.
I am not he kind of guy with 1000 pickup lines ready to go at a drop of a hat but some of the time I do have a dirty joke on the tip of my tongue.
I think of my self as a wacky person and try not to act my age because it is just a number. I am very respectful of myself and others and I am looking for someone that can say the same about themselves.

Something you should know.
I love photos I think they say 10,000 words and if the photos you have are mostly of your pets or kids that’s great but they are not the ones I would like to date so please please don’t be shy send me a good photo and not just your face
Savage love is one of my favorite things to read it's in the onion. you should check it out
Spell check is my best friend and it works most of the time so of your all about spelling things correctly and that is walk away point than thanks for hanging out this far

Music is truly one of my favorite things it is on all the time every thing from jazz,rock,polka,classical,folk,new age,and some R&B ...not a fan o rap or country but I do have some songs I like I need to be able to understand the words

I have a small work shop in my garage that I do some of everything from wood working to auto repair maybe some boat work ...a jack of all trades

Well I if you want to know more you will just have to ask and thanks for reading my profile hope to hear from you soon
PLEASE have something to say ...if you don't ask questions I will NOT reply and only give short answers it gets to be a dull conversation
I am keeping it local something around Madison within 20 mi or so

so I just found this quote

Life is like a box of crayons. Most people are the 8-color boxes, but what you`re really looking for are the 64-color boxes with the sharpeners on the back. I fancy myself to be a 64-color box, though I`ve got a few missing. It`s ok though, because I`ve got some more vibrant colors like periwinkle at my disposal. I have a bit of a problem though in that I can only meet the 8-color boxes. Does anyone else have that problem? I mean there are so many different colors of life, of feeling, of articulation.. so when I meet someone who`s an 8-color type.. I`m like, "hey girl, magenta!" and she`s like, "oh, you mean purple!" and she goes off on her purple thing, and I`m like, "no - I want magenta!"

~John Mayer

First Date
something simple like a drink or dinner maybe
no movies or rock concerts kinda hard to talk


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jason2999 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail