DLC209: Just Be Real
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Oakdale, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
DLC209 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Education


dating
July 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hello, my name is Dianna and I am here to meet someone special. I have three boys, twins 21 and the oldest 23. I also have a niece that I raised for 12 years but she is on her own now. The boys are still at home while we work on their skills of independence. No matter their age or where they live, I will still be their mom and will always be here to give them direction and love.

I enjoy the smell of the mountains and the sense of freedom and peace I feel while I am there. I enjoy a romantic walk on the beach. Often in the summer, the kids and I enjoy a day climbing rocks and dipping our toes in the cold water of Knights Ferry.

My friends would say: If I need someone to talk to Dianna is always there to listen. If I have something funny, dorky, or crazy to tell someone call Dianna, she gets it. If I want to have a lazy night at home with a friend to laugh or cry with call Dianna. If I want a carefree night out of laughing, call Dianna. If I am having a group of people over, call Dianna because she’ll make sure everyone is laughing and having a good time.

I am looking for a man that has direction and goals, who is ready to be in a relationship without unrealistic conditions attached, who is considerate of others' thoughts and feelings, who not only speaks but listens, who is in charge of their own happiness. I enjoy a man that can carry on a conversation further than the weather, or what are you doing, or sexual talk. I require a man of substance!

I am NOT looking for a man that is already in a relationship or married (and you are on here). I am NOT looking for a man who is on drugs, does not have his teeth, or jobless due to bad choices.

If you’re interested in learning more about me and sharing about yourself, please send me a message.

First Date
I am open for coffee, a public activity, or a nice dinner.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DLC209 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married