Sparky240: Just want one keeper
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pittsfield, Massachusetts
60 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Sparky240 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

monster truck show

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Hello There,
My Intent - to date someone with the hope of finding the right companion for a more commited relationship, one step at a time though. I am 60, a little set in my ways, ofcourse theres always room for some compromise. I am seeking a woman who is ok with who she is, does not need a man to complete her, but a man to share her life with. I am an outgoing guy in good physical shape who is kind hearted, honest, faithfull, loyal and a one woman man. I work hard, love my family & spending time with them and have two dogs who are my pals. I enjoy riding my motorcycle, working on motorcycles, hunting, fishing, kayacking ( I have two of them ), camping out, taking trips to the big city ( Boston ) or to the ocean, ( not much for laying on the beach but I do love the ocean ), playing pool, sitting around a bonfire, cooking out or in for that matter, working around the yard and in my garden, sitting on my front porch during a thunderstorm, watching hockey and football and would enjoy snuggling up to someone and watching a good movie now and then. I also enjoy working out, I'm not a gym rat but try to stay fit. It would be real nice to have a partner / companion to enjoy those things in life that are better enjoyed with someone.

P.S. I am allergic to cats, sorry.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I prefer the first meeting to be something simple like lunch or maybe a pizza and see how that goes. From there we can plan another date if we that's what we want.