yosef70
Age: 49
Long term
TheeyesofMarch: I am back by popular demand! Lol!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Queens, New York
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Black hair
Intent
TheeyesofMarch Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Government employee







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
Working outOut door activites and ufc

About Manny
So, I am here again. Giving plenty of fish another chance. I have met my share of nice, bad, interesting and straight crazy women off this site. Lol! Sometimes the road to salvation is not pathed with roses. Lol! However, I am determined to make this work. Experience has not made me bitter, but wiser. Having said that, if we have chatted in the past, met, or I have not replied to your emails please do not bother to contact me. For whatever reason it was not meant to be. Good luck in your search. I truly wish you the very best.

If you do take the time to email me...please take into account that the goal is to meet someday. If you have never dated a man that possessed the same level of appearance and old fashion values as me we most likely will not get along. Talking about old fashion values they are the foundation of the man I am. I believe that at a minimum a man should take care and protect the woman he is with. I am very thoughtful and caring. I enjoy doing outdoor activities during the warmer months and staying in doors during the winter time. I am pretty much open to new experiences and enjoy learning about new cultures.

First Date
Any place, any time that will give us an opportunity to get to know each other on an intellectual level. I prefer to meet in a location where you will feel comfortable in getting to know me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TheeyesofMarch you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married