beymax
Age: 35
Friends
lpgiggles: Fall is approaching
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Worcester, Massachusetts
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
lpgiggles is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Communications


dating
Xmas lights 2015 cold night






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
trying to start a new chapter in life, recently quit smoking, thanks chantix, still on. I enjoy camping - sitting by the fire, walks in the beach, sightseeing. Don't mind checking out yard sales or flea markets. I listen to all kinds of music and enjoy live bands and comedy shows. Just content staying home too and watching a movie. Enjoy the holidays and checking out festivities.
My children do live with me, which are older and a cat.
Would like to meet someone who is honest, out going, non-judgemental cuz no one is perfect.
Like to know more, lets chat, hope to hear from you. Please do not message me unless local and willing to meet if we click. Not interested in long distance or endless messages.

First Date
what ever we decide on, must be a public place.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lpgiggles you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:41 and 49.
Lives in United States