sofee01
Age: 43
Long term
ChemistryWme
Age: 43
Dating
ricaconbesos: Looking4:A Gentlemen,DancePartner&MyBestfriend.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San bernardino, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Black hair
Intent
ricaconbesos Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
I get by!!! Bills get paid!!!


dating
Me,myself & I,....corny bathroom pic,...lol 10/26/13






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
DancingChocolateClassic cars
Car showsThe 1930s- 1950sBeing spontainious
Old and new musicRockabilly musicAnything vintage
Movies-the bronx tale- pearl harbor
-forest gump-dirty dancing-a christmas story
-grease-hair sprayTatoos
Ink n ironThe queen marry -Swapmeats
Thrift storesFarmersmarketsMarket nights
AquariumsHorsesAnything with animals
The gymZumbaSalsa merengue bachata regueton
The beachBomb firesSwimming
Bike ridingRoller skatingHiking
CampingSushiItalian food
Mexican foodPuerto rican and cuban foodAnything fascinating 2 my daughter
Saving dogs from the pound By the way did i mention dancing

About Me
LET ME START BY BY SAYING IVE BEEN SINGLE FOR 6YRS NOW & IM LOOKING FOR A MAN THAT WANTS A RELATIONSHIP!! IM NOT LOOKING TO HOOK UP & IM NOT THE PARTY GIRL TYPE!! IF THATS WHAT UR LOOKING FOR THEN MOVE TO THE NEXT PROFILE!! Im looking for someone to have a relationship with but im not tryig to rush into anything to fast, Im hoping to start out as friends & see where it goes from there. Hopefully it will end up being a long lasting comitted relationship.

I'm a single,out going mother with one child. Not shy & willing to try new things. I'm a women that says,"what is on my mind." Even tho I try my best not to be rude, because rudness is very ugly!!

I like staying in shape so i workout about 3 times a week& i would like to find some1 that does the same! I need an active person in my life to keep me motivated & 2do fun things with. I like the out doors cause staying inside a being cooped up is not fun!! I want to be able to try new things! (Things i would like to try some day) ride a dirt bike,drive a quad, learn to water-ski, learn to snowboard, ride a sea-dew, horse back rideing, scuba dive, & swimm with some dolphins would be awsome!!!! LOL :-)

I like all types of music.(old & new) Every once in a while ill go here bands play. By the way,"I love to dance." Its just a way of expressing myself (Dance partner needed),but I also don't mind staying home to watch a movie .

I would like to fix up a 1950 Chevy or Ford truck in the near future!!!

One of my dreams is to have my own "Family childcare." I like being around children because they are very creative and fun to be around.
"I guess you can say that I'm a child @ heart!There are times that I can be silly & Goofy.Thats what makes me, Me!"
I try my best to spend lots of time with my daughter cuz she is my only child. By the way If your interested in getting to know me u would have to be a person that likes to do family typ activities. My daughter is with me about 70% of the time so if u don't like children move to the next profile!!

I appreciate a man that is willing to treat me with respect & knows how to treat me like a lady! I am a woman that will be there for her man & will go out of my way to keep him happy & satisfied!! & he should also be able to do the same for me! Hint,hint,...wink,wink!!! lol (THE MAN THAT IM LOOKING FOR SHOULD BE KIND,GOOD HEARTED,POLITE,RESPECTFUL,HUMBLE,WILLING 2B THERE 4 HIS FAMILY & FRIENDS,A MAN THATS A GENTLEMAN THAT'S LOVES God & LIKES DANCING IS A BIG PLUS) &if U think that ur this kind of man ,message me.
By the way i just thought to mention, im a Christian so i go to church atlest Twice a week. & i volunteer three time a week for my church.
Right now GOD is the head of my househould & the 1 that puts food on the table. Thats why i try my best to put him 1st in my life!
WELL ANYWAYS,LIKE I SAID MESSAGE ME IF UR INTERESTED. :-)

First Date
1st choice = A quite Dinner where we can have a nice conversation. Maybe Danceing......But if things go well,something spontainious would be better!
2nd choice = A loud Dinner @Chuckie Cheese, ski ball, then chase the Giant Rat around the restraunt!!!! lmao IT SOUNDS FUN TO ME, WHAT ABOUT U?!?!? :-)



Mail Settings
To send a message to ricaconbesos you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.