Vivalasteffer: Boys need not apply. Men only.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Round lake, Illinois
29 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aries
Vivalasteffer is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Stefanie
Hello, my name is Stefanie. I'm 28 years old and trying to live life to the fullest. I try to keep my life pretty busy. I have finally landed my dream job of teaching third grade! And it sure does keep me busy! But don't worry, there's always time for you :)

I really don't like to play or have time for games. If we talk and hit it off then yes I will want to meet. I'm looking for someone I can laugh with and be myself around. I'm really not that hard to please :)

Some things I love:
-My dog
-Reality tv
-The Cubs
-EDM, Pop, Hip-Hop and R&B
And so on...

I think my friends and family would describe me as someone who likes to plan/be in charge, always laughing and making jokes, some-what shy, an animal lover, easy going, organized and an awesome friend.

If you want to know more, send me a message!

First Date
My ideal first date is something fun and low pressure like bowling, mini golfing or just dinner. It doesn't need to be too fancy. Just somewhere that we can talk and get to know each other. It must be somewhere that I can be comfortable so I can be myself.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Vivalasteffer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States