Brat1019
Age: 61
Dating
chelsiesmom: Looking for a kind, down to earth, gentle man.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Catlettsburg, Kentucky
Details
63 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
chelsiesmom Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
retired from data entry & medical transcription


dating
May 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a kind, gentle, honest, trustworthy, loving lady looking for the same qualities in a man. I enjoy being with people, going out to eat or staying in and cooking with that special man in my life. I enjoy attending church, watching UK basketball, long drives, walks on the beach, and spending time with family and friends. I make new friends easily, but am quite particular who my friends are. I like watching movies and have many favorites. I am a passionate, romantic, sensuous, compassionate, caring, sensitive, understanding LADY, and would like to find a man with the same characteristics. If, in addition to the aforementioned, he likes to kiss, hug, cuddle, hold hands (yes even in public), and all the touchy, feely things, it would be a very big plus. I love being around water and think it is beautiful. The beach is my favorite place to be, but I also enjoy mountains although i don't hike. Siteseeing is a favorite of mine as well.

I like a lot of different types of music, but not much into bluegrass and definitely not heavy metal or rap. I play the piano and organ, usually for church or weddings. I am currently my church pianist, which I love.

I am pretty adaptable and can usually mingle with a variety of people with ease. I do like to talk and take interest in the lives of others so strangers tend to be able to talk to me easily.

Although not a little girl, I am feminine and am told I dress well. I wear bright, vibrant colors and enjoy being pampered.

I have an occasional glass of wine, not even weekly, so I didn't want to say that I drink as that could be misleading; however, I couldn't say that I never have alcohol.

Thank you for reading my profile.

I believe I have a lot to offer to the right man and hopefully, I will find him here.

First Date
This would depend on the time of year of course. During school season, going to a UK football or basketball game would be great. In the summer, having a picnic in the park would be nice, or going out to dinner somewhere. I'm pretty flexible and like a lot of things. Whatever we agree on, I'm sure would be good.

--------------Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who is living with
------///\-----Or has passed away from
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to chelsiesmom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 52 and 65.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke