mrkennedy1983: Stylin and Profilin
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Swansea, Illinois
Details
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
mrkennedy1983 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
JCPenney


dating
Random selfie 7-25-15






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi my name is Logan. Im 31 years old and live in Swansea. Recently just got out of a 2 month relationship and looking to start fresh but just as FRIENDS first. Anyway to start off, im allergic to snotty, stuck up women. Cant stand them and dont even bother to waste my time with them. Also, I dont need a gal to pound her face with all that make-up or do all that nonstop tanning sh*t either. It does nothing for you. I rather see you for who you are. That being said, i'm looking for a WOMAN not a GIRL that wont lie, cheat, or play childish games with me and none of this "Im confused about my feelings" crap. And also dont be so needy or clingy. I like having time to myself ans dont need you up my ass 24/7. If you need the time to just be friends and talk for awhile thats cool too, im a patient man. I know what I want in life and the whole drama and games thing isn't for me and I know I deserve someone great. Im very outgoing person with a funny and random personality. Im definitely not shy and also very affectionate when I need to be. Job wise, I currently work at JCPenney in Fairview Heights as a Replenishment Specialist. I also just graduated from Broadcasting School with a certificate for Electronic Journalism. In the meantime though I do some announcing for a womens semi pro soccer team out in Columbia. Regarding my hobbies, they are watching sports (hockey is my fav), playing sports, hanging out with my friends, being with my girl (If I have one), and watching movies. I also love to play in inline hockey leagues in my spare time, maybe do a kickball or softball league if I can squeeze it in as well just to keep the body going and also because I love playing any kind of sports activity. Im always fun to be around, very direct (sometimes random) with people but in a good way and know how to be serious when necessary. My friends love being around me because I know how to have a good time and that I always know how to make them smile when they are feeling down and they can talk to me about anything. I'm a very good listener


The music I like is mainly hard rock (Avenged Sevenfold, All That Remains, Breaking Benjamin, Three Days Grace, etc.), power metal, and some rap (depending on the mood and setting). If interested and wanna take a leap of faith on me, you should message me and we can start talking and getting to know each other better. Later!

First Date
Dont really have a preferrence but walks in the park and getting to know each other is always nice. Maybe a Cards or Blues game. Something fun and exhilarating. Maybe even some go carting and mini golf. Im really game for anything just as long as it isnt something that makes things awkward.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mrkennedy1983 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married