SugarPlumSpar
Age: 32
Long term
c_83
Age: 30
Dating
Bubbles01982
Age: 32
Long term
NafNav: Not a Fruit--Not a Vegetable
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
NafNav is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Geek
Profession
student/security guard


dating
December 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I think it's safe to say I'm somewhat eclectic: My ipod contains songs by John Denver followed by Garbage, Meatloaf by Bette Midler, and more. I love to read the classics and am a fan of South Park. I like to go for long walks (trite but true!) and I like to play video RPGs. I like to watch historical documentaries and I quote Monty Python. Yes, I am quirky, but I'm the mellow kind. :)

Currently re-assessing where I am, and where I can see myself going--turning 29 and realizing I am officially nearly thirty may have been a trigger :p. I am currently working as a security guard while going to university (major in English, minor in Linguistics). Looking for someone in a similar place in life, or possibly a little further ahead, but doesn't mind someone tagging along.

I'm not really much for self-promotion, but I like to think I am a comfortable person to be around, I'm a decent conversationalist, and I have a good sense of humour.

Cheers then!

Just as a side note: anyone over thirty-seven need not apply, but thanks anyway. :)


PS: I'm not in the habit of putting out on the second date. If you're in a rush, I am not your type.

First Date
I think one of the most comfortable scenarios is meeting for coffee, then going for a walk (possibly while drinking more coffee...).


Mail Settings
To send a message to NafNav you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 37.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke