anndp: My photos are recent, from the past 18 months.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Simsbury, Connecticut
71 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
anndp is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover
Retired educator

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Me
Don't allow my age to scare you away...I'm young in all ways and probably should have subtracted at least 10 years from my chronological age to give you a better idea of the "real me!" Family has always been important to me and I am close to both my children and grandchildren, and have an amiable relationship with my ex husband. I power walk daily, as I'm interested in remaining physically fit. I hike, love white water rafting, take ballroom dancing lessons, and plan to kayak. I joined a gym a year ago and am surprised that I enjoy working with weights, and I finally have triceps! All kinds of music appeals to me with the exception of rap. My body is a combination of athletic, slim, and average, with some curvy thrown in. I have a very quick sense of humor and I love to laugh. I'm definitely not into drama except when it's on stage in the theater! I'm a sensitive, affectionate person, with a very rational side to my personality and hope that any person I date would place importance on family, fitness, and healthy eating.

I recently spent a year in Winston-Salem, NC, where my daughter and her family lived (they've moved to Tallahassee), and I moved back to CT in the summer of 2011. While in NC, I became a foster parent for the Humane Society and adopted one of the dogs I fostered, a Cairn Terrier, like Toto from the Wizard of Oz. He's come a very long way from the untrained little character he was at first. Unfortunately, he was recently diagnosed with Stage 5 Lymphoma, and will not be with me much longer. In Simsbury, I have continued my volunteer work with the ABC Program, a program for minority students of high school age. I've been deeply involved in ABC for over 20 years, while being an elementary school teacher, and a reading teacher for the last 7 years of my career. I recently started hospice training, something I've wanted to do for many years.

Mail Settings
To send a message to anndp you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:64 and 73.
You must have a picture to contact this user.