Andie512: Austin by way of KC
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Round rock, Texas
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Libra with Black hair
Intent
Andie512 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Diva
Profession
People Management







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
CnbcInvestigation discoveryDessert
StilettosWink restaurant in austinWine tasting
Road tripsLast minute flights to anywhere

About Me
Moved to Austin in '07 from KC for work. It's a pretty hip place. My days are long, nights are short and I'm enjoying my life.

The perfect guy for me is smart, active, romantic, and attractive. Being tall enough to reach things on the top shelf in the kitchen, and willing to save me from spiders (and other creepy crawlies), is definitely a plus.

When I'm not working, I can lose hours scratching my cat's belly, reading something naughty, or people watching. I enjoy a good ballgame and a beer at Pluckers as much as a glass of wine at Eddie V's.

What's your all time favorite movie? Can you narrow it down to one or do you have to go by genre?
When is the last time you went bowling? Roller skating? Fishing?
When was the last time you found yourself laughing hysterically?

Most people enjoy being around me more than not and say my laugh is infectious, so I will consider that a compliment. Life should be about making the most positive impact you can, for as many people as possible, for as long as possible.

First Date
Let's go to Reds and fire some rounds, go shoot darts at Fast Eddy's, or meet up at Starbucks and try to guess what patrons are drinking.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Andie512 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.