singleguy3803
Age: 31
Dating
Unbroken357: IG: @Comedian_JaySias
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Beaumont, Texas
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Unbroken357 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Being awesome on purpose....







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Jayson
I'm 34 divorced Father, exmilitary...now I run an homebased business during the day and hit the stage to tell jokes at night. I chase my passions....and love life

Its easy to find me around family and friends if you listen hard enough you'll hear me cracking jokes and laughing lol I'm a bigkid!! I love family...I have 5 children who live out of state...but I don't let distance stop me from being a Dad. They're the reason I work so hard cuz child support ain't cheap!!! Lol
I love my children and will go beyond the ends of the Earth for them....Please know that my children are my world.

You can find me performing weekly in Beaumont, Tx at Legendz Sports Bar and Grill 672 Orleans .....for now!!!


Life is too short, so smile often and laugh till your stomach hurts! ;)

Looking Forward to hearing from you,

IG: @Comedian_JaySias
Kik: IDaPappy409
Jayson

First Date
First dates should be simple as possible, at least in my opinion. Anywhere that would allow for a face to face conversation. I want you to get to know me just as much as I want to get to know you.