Nanners2u: She'll leave you with a smile.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
34 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aquarius
Nanners2u is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
The State Of Texas

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, what can I say... I am single, never been married, and do not have any kids. I am over the past and ready for the future; however, I'm not in a rush to get into anything serious... Let's just be friends, have fun, and see where it leads. I am very independent and do not need a man to support me financially but I do love the company of a sweet gentleman. I know exactly what I want in life and even though I am taking the long way around I will achieve my goals in the end. I am easy to get along with, down for anything, not much of a planner but a "flys by the seat of my pants" kind of girl. A very strong believer in "whatever happens happens" because there is always a reason why things happen the way they do. Just put your faith in GOD and someday you will understand and be thankful of why he made it happen the way he did. I love to be happy and it doesnt take much to please me. I love to laugh and believe me the littlest things can make me laugh so hard and so loud. I love to have fun and where ever I go fun is sure to follow!

First Date
For a first date, I would hope it would not be a movie. How do you get to know someone in a dark theater, where you have to be quiet for 2 hours or so? Just saying... lol

Mail Settings
To send a message to Nanners2u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.