danmak: dont judge me
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Winter garden, Florida
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
danmak is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
seafood resturant/ lounge bar


dating
new years eve party at work






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Dan
I'm dan. 6' 165lbs italian from jersey living in south florida. My hobbies are playing/watching hockey, making movies and "truth movement" research. Ill explain later (VERY interesting stuff). My goals are to find a good paying job in the field of renewal energy. Things that make me unique would probably be that I find myself far more different then the average 2011 guy. I'm very romantic. Not like 24/7 but I love to make my girlfriend feel like she is in a romantic movie like the notebook & movies like that. I've done a lot of sweet things for the girls I have dated. If u get to know me I will tell you them if u would like proof lol :) I'm very creative & its not just buying gifts. I've been told I'm an "old soul" & "rare". I would consider myself to be somewhat funny :) sarcastic and/or goofy at times. I love making awesome memories so if you are down then hit me up :) (mail me) lol I also have messagers. Aim: jerzyrep646 skype: jerzyrep646 ask for my facebook

First Date
1st date? Depends on a lot of things but if they don't want the typical dinner& a movie then i'd love to take a walk on the beach at night and really get to know the person. Maybe even a theme park for a really fun 1st date :) ill do anything fun and memory making.